The Board is accountable to the Membership, the highest authority in ENFSI. Its task is to perform a managerial role aiming to develop the ENFSI policies. The Board Members are elected for a three-year term (four-year term for the Chairperson and Chairperson designate) by the membership at the Annual Meeting. The tasks and responsibilities of the Board are regulated by the Terms of Reference for the Board.

In 2021 three new Board Members have been elected: Christina Bertler Edlund (Chairperson designate), Chris Porter (regular Board Member) and Aleksandar Ivanovic (regular Board Member).

The 25th Board consists of:

  • Pinelopi Miniati, Chairperson
  • Christina Bertler Edlund, Chairperson designate
  • Dorijan Kerzan, Treasurer
  • Alexandra André, Member
  • Stefan Becker, Member
  • Chris Porter, Member
  • Aleksandar Ivanovic, Member